31
Aug
11

Success

“There is no evil that lasts for a 1000 years” – So it seems that the bad luck streak that was haunting me during the last past weeks it’s officially over!

I was very worried that my crappy luck was going to mess with my planned vacations, but it didin´t! Yes lassies and lads, I have the visa! Now is just a matter of waiting for the travelling day, max out all my credit cards, and save my debt weeping for after the trip!

I kind of felt that everything was going to work out, as it was meant to be. After all is you remember my trip to the capital in order to get the visa, things went in a clockwork fashion, arrived everywhere in time and everything just worked alright…I knew deep inside that all that providence was there for something!

I am grateful with the universe kindness, don´t take me wrong, but if she is such a goodie with me of the late she can always pop the winning lotto numbers in a dream and I will be set!

5 Responses to “Success”


  1. August 31, 2011 at 10:06 pm

    Nice work on getting your visa. How long until the holiday starts?

    • 2 creepo
      September 1, 2011 at 9:06 am

      The vacations starts on monday the 24th of October…one and a half long months till then, but now the energy I felt before the visa is renwed. When I woke up and curse and then rememeber my future trip and smile!

  2. September 1, 2011 at 12:24 am

    I have NOT been having the best couple weeks. I’m hoping things turn around for the better too!

    • 4 creepo
      September 1, 2011 at 9:07 am

      Like I said…”There is no evil that lasts 1000 years”…thats what my granma used to say, meaning that there is nothing bad that last forever…that streak is going to end sooner than later, it always does.


Why not comment?

August 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

Blogs we all should read


