16
Aug
11

Bus trip

So the time has come for my trip to the capital in order to get my visa sorted out. All the passport ordeal was for this visa, the Schengen Visa to visit Europe…it is such a pain, and the worst part is all the money I have to invest and still I have to kiss some feet so I can waste such money…but that is life!

Anyway, because I was given the appointment at 8am tomorrow, the earliest flight couldn´t get me in time and traveling the night before would require for me to pay for a hotel, and right now we are in war economy in my front, meaning, spent as little as I can and only is very important stuff, such as the teachings of the ninja saving program 😀

Therefore I decided to take the bus, 10 to 12 hours depending on the usual problems of the road such as repairs or accidents. I will start travelling at 8pm and hoping to arrive at 6am more or less, take some time to take breakfast and get to the embassy with no hassle. Now the idea to sleep and pass all night in a bus other than boring and uncomfortable is just…I feel cheap! hahaha

Anyhow, I will be travelling soon enough and 2 days from now when I am back I will let you all know how things went down, if I will be able to travel to Europe or not.

5 Responses to “Bus trip”


  1. August 17, 2011 at 9:11 am

    I’ve just realise you are very vague as to where you actually live. is that delibrate?

    I’m all about travelling as cheaply as possible. the secret, even if cliched, is to enjoy the journey. I spend years not ever getting anywhere fast enough for my liking and that just makes you frustrated and angry.

    • August 17, 2011 at 11:58 pm

      I just realized I have not been paying attention or not been told…probably the former as opposed to the latter 😉

      Looking forward to some raunchy stories 🙂

    • 3 creepo
      August 18, 2011 at 12:13 pm

      I guess you are right…I guess I have been vague in a deliberate way but not with a real intention, just didn´t though my readers would question themselves about…guess I was wrong.

      Colombia – South America…thats where I am at and where I am from 😉

  2. January 20, 2012 at 6:46 am

    If we recognize these two types, we can learn to pay heed to the former and ignore or downgrade the latter.

  3. January 25, 2012 at 11:27 am

    I have been told that he does not do gloss all that often and that he prefers a matte finish, just as I do.


Why not comment?

August 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

Blogs we all should read


