26
Jul
11

the maniac strikes back

So I have been having bad things happening in a daily basis, but mostly at work and money related things that every time I get home I just can forget about them and relax….until my mother couldn´t just chill and ignore the rest of her family as we have ignored her.

I believe that in her strive to call our attention and just keep picking up fights for fun…she decided to legally ask for a divorce. Now why didn´t she asked for a divorce before? Because there was (and there is) no gain in that. My dad is not asking anything from her, she has her own apartment and my dad has his own, they split the furniture and that’s it…in any way my dad have tried bugging her for anything and she even has 2 benefits, my dad’s medical insurance that covered her and if my dad dies (that is the most probable outcome thus he is 20 years older than her) she would inherit his pension, that may not be much, but to receive extra money whatsoever the reason is just a joy.

But now when she gets the divorce, non of the benefits will be possible, she will have to pay for her own insurance, etc. Now what is she after? I have no idea but I have a clue…both of the apartments have different owners. Where she lives, half of the apartment is in the name of my sister that lives and the other 50% is in the name of my late sister…the apartment where my dad lives half is in his name and the rest in my mom’s. So I think she will want to have her apartment in her name and my dad’s in his name: OK fair enough, although NO ONE is kicking her out, she may have the crazy fear that my sister, if she wanted, could kick her out, but making this changes cost money, the attorneys cost money…the whole process cost money! And she doesn´t have any, so why the hell she does that? Beats me.

To make things worse, my dad asked my sister, his counselor, what was the worst possible outcome and the answer was: Both apartments are sold and the money is split but they end up homeless, and that is making my dad worried.

So, now I can´t find peace at home either, if Salaryman thought a train full of screaming kids is hell, I should trade my life with him to teach him real nightmares

6 Responses to “the maniac strikes back”


  1. July 26, 2011 at 10:33 pm

    Salaryman is no fool…he would not trade places with you. I hope this large scale multi person affecting stress comes out in the best possible way. That’s rare but I just crossed my fingers for you!

    • 2 creepo
      July 27, 2011 at 11:33 am

      Thanks for the good wishes bro. As I always say, problems, calamities and other mishpas only helps you…they make one stronger mentally and gives a bigger tap in the stress department.

  2. July 28, 2011 at 9:04 am

    Bloody hell. That’s rough. Hope it all gets sorted. It’s always darkest before the dawn. Lame thing to say, but it’s all I got. Stay strong!

    • 4 creepo
      July 29, 2011 at 1:21 pm

      Than you Sarahf…That is all I repeat myself “there is no darkness that last for a thousand years” meaning things will eventually pass, just need to endure. So let us both give the best of us for the marathon and for my evil combat

  3. August 14, 2011 at 12:02 am

    Eh… OK, I’ll stay on the train then, thankyouverymuch! Sounds rough, hope things get solved for the better.

    Sorry for not coming around earlier and dropping a comment, this horrible heat just makes breathing a chore…

    • 6 creepo
      August 16, 2011 at 1:38 pm

      The fact that you did comment and read no matter if sooner than later is well appreciated! Thanks for the wishes and keep dropping by…There is no cool biz enough to be able to withstand that terrible heat, I heard from a friend that last week it got to 34°C…wow that is haaaarsh


Why not comment?

July 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

Blogs we all should read


